Admin    | Selected Candidate
Sign in   | Sign up
Techno - Erasmus Mundus Action
 

Partner

 

The Techno project is sustained by a consortium consisting of 19 partner universities: 6 universities from the EU and 13 universities from the South-East Asion Region.

 

 

“TECHNO project will offer you the opportunity to go into your field of studies in depth thanks to a large range of courses offered across Europe. You will study in one of the following European cities: Toulouse, Roma, Girona, Leeds, Bournemouth or Vienna. Each applicant would value his/her capacities and skills and contribute of the sharing of international awareness.

 

Université Paul Sabatier, Toulouse FRANCE : programUPSToulouse.pdf

University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Vienna AUTRIA :programBOKUVienna.pdf

University of Rome "Tor Vergata", Roma ITALIA : programURTVROMA.pdf

University of Girona, Girona SPAIN :programUdGGirona.pdf

University of Leeds, Leeds UNITED KINGDOM:programLEEDSUk.pdf

Bournemouth University, Bournemouth UNITED KINGDOM: programBUBOURNEMOUTHUk.pdf

 

University Pedagogical Officer Contact Administrative Officer Contact
Universite Paul Sabatier Sovan Lek

sovan.lek31@gmail.com

Maude Perier-Camby mperier@adm.ups-tlse.fr
Jean-Michel Baleynaud baleynau@cict.fr Amelie Sigaudo asigaudo@adm.ups-tlse.fr
University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Vienna Prof. Stefan Schmutz

Stefan.schmutz@boku.ac.at

Dr. Margarita Calderon-Peter

Margarita.calderon-peter@boku.ac.at
DI Rafaela Schinegger

Rafaela.schinegger@boku.ac.at

Lucile Pineau lucile.pineau@boku.ac.at
University of Rome "Tor Vergata" Giuliana Allegrucci

allegrucci@uniroma2.it

Marina Tesauro Tesauro@uniroma2.it
Alessandro Desideri desideri@uniroma2.it  Anna Gambogi  relazioni.internazionali@uniroma2.it
Roberto Verzicco Verzicco@uniroma2.it    
University of Girona Emili Garci­a-Berthou emili.garcia@udg.edu

Laura Ripoll

Raquel sola

laura.ripoll@udg.edu

raquel.sola@udg.edu

University of Leeds Maria Cordoba Pazos tramsc@leeds.ac.uk Mary Huby m.huby@its.leeds.ac.uk
Bournemouth University Demetra Dandreou (Main contact and doctoral studies) dandreou@bournemouth.ac.uk Marie Dunning mdunning@bournemouth.ac.uk
Kathy Hodder(Postgraduate) khodder@bournemouth.ac.uk
Ross Hill (Undergraduate) rhill@bournemouth.ac.uk
Institute of Technology of Cambodia Kimtho Po pokimtho@itc.edu.kh Norith Phol norith@itc.edu.kh
Royal University of Agriculture Mom Seng mseng@rua.edu.kh Theng Kouch thengkouch@yahoo.com
University of Battambang

Chang Joo Hah

Srean Pao

changhah@hanmail.net

Or Vutha orvutha@yahoo.com
Chongqing University Li Zhengguo

zhengguoli@cqu.edu.cn

Ying CHEN ychen@cqu.edu.cn 
Southwest University Zuogang PENG

pengzuogang@gmail.com

Jun WANG Wangjun131@gmail.com
Jinan University Boping Han tbphan@jnu.edu.cn He Ruihong truihong@jnu.edu.cn
Universitas Indonesia Anne Zulfia

anne@metal.ui.ac.id

Siti Chodijah uthy@metal.ui.ac.id or sitichodijah87@gmail.com
National University of Laos Prof. Dr. Boualinh SOYSOUVANH

boualins@fe-nuol.edu.la

 

Pro. Dr. Vimane

PHOUMMAVONG

vimane2003@yahoo.com

 

Hanoi University of Science and Technology Nguyen Phu Khanh

khanh.nguyenphu@hust.vn

Nguyen Hong Hanh

hanh.nguyenthihong@hust.vn
Tra Vinh University   My Phuong Huynh tvccdmy74@yahoo.com Mai Khanh Nguyen Thi khanhislucky@yahoo.com
Can Tho University

Nguyen Thanh Phuong    

Tran Dac Dinh

ntphuong@ctu.edu.vn

 

tddinh@ctu.edu.vn
Nguyen Thi Ngoc Lien 

nhhanh@mail.hut.edu.vn

 

Ubon Rachathani University

Sittha jaensirisak

Kanjana Payooha

sittha.j@gmail.com

kanjanapayooha@yahoo.com

Sirintip Boonmee seubsunk@yahoo.com
Chulalongkorn University Asst.Prof Chaiyaporn Puprasert thingtingtam@yahoo.com Ms.Nichapat Noppakool

inter.affairs@eng.chula.ac.th